Posted in Age of 4, Reuven Loo Growing up

The day papa come back from korea …

 

Now on the way to next appt.. blog…

I have not seen my boy think over 8 to 9 days as his mum is back. So i encourage him to spend more time with his mum.

When he back home at the door step, he call me ‘daddy … daddy..? ‘ then i show up .

He run to me with a smile and a tight hug as i squat down. I hug him with a (butterfly) smile and the feeling is like frozen. Like time has stopped. We hug like almost amin.

Then i show him the pororo that i brought for him. ( i also so happy that he did not chiong for pororo when just reachhome ) haha.. ^.^

IMG_20170414_154353_769

Then he hug and smile and kiss thw pororo. Hahaha … melt..

IMG_20170414_213802

He also start to have a tea party with cookie monster , reuven , me and pororo. Haha..

 

We also have apples together.

20170414_155541

Then he is so tired while i am cooking. As i started my healthy meal. My cooking improve everyday. Haha

He went.. zzzz..

IMG_20170414_213731

He love my simple cooking and ask me cook agian 🙂 love u my boy . Be strong . 💪

Author:

I am an Associate and Senior Financial Consultant.

Leave a Reply

