Posted in Age of 4, Reuven Loo Growing up

before going to bed , Reuven sharing with me why he don have toys.. then a surprise he give me… lol

Screenshot_20161114-232927.png

all these while Reuven already start to share with me his sch activities such as who bully him, what he like or anything that he remember.

today he told me he did not play toys in school. then I believe must be a punishment from a teacher . .. then he give me a good laughter.. hahaha…or I should said we have a good laugh together.haha..

watch the clip , see if u feel the same way too when… ^.^ he is always my rainbow. ::)

now he also like to tell me a story after i tell him mine every nite before he sleep and plus today is three days already. I would said his story are getting better and more link up. 🙂

 

 

Author:

I am an Associate and Senior Financial Consultant.

Leave a Reply

