Posted in Age of 3, Reuven Loo Growing up

Reuven + Daddy same hairstyle

IMG_20160708_211039

Reuven going to be 4 soon, Daddy think it is time for him to have some cool haircut like daddy! Hahaa

Daddy: Reuven , Daddy ask you , you want to have same hairstyle like daddy?

Reuven : silent and smile and nodded… yes daddy ! Hha .

Seriously I am surpise to hear that he is really able to accept. Haha before he change his mind, I quickly bring him to the neighbourhood hairstyler to finish it.

I bring one additional time shirt along as to change his clothes after the hair cut.

At first when reach the shop, he abit reluctant and do not want to go in. I calm him down and tell him he is safe . There will no blower.

Reuven :daddy,  I am afraid the blower. ..

Daddy: daddy will protect you ya, if aunt bully I will scold her. But I am sure they like you.

Just to comfort him, keep chanting and praise him and negotiate with Strawberry. .. And he also feel happy we have same hair cut. Hahaa

20160708_192402.jpg

Surprise he also join me to do funny faces .

20160708_192408

Actually think I am more excited than my son, i guess it shall be a mile stone for daddyhood. 🙂

IMG_20160709_132508.jpg

 

Author:

I am an Associate and Senior Financial Consultant.

Leave a Reply

