Posted in Age of 3, Reuven Loo Growing up

Reuven getting more adapt to routine brushing teeth.

2016-06-04 09.28.11.png

After my morning run today and I reach home. Reuven came out of the room and said daddy go running ?
I said yes. And we are ready for breakfast as I have brought and on the table now.
it is time to do the routine morning teeth brush.
He is a bit reluctant at first  however he still move and ask me brush for him.. hahaha. .

This routine is getting better and better for reuven ^^.just that he sometime willstill complain ‘hot’ relate to the toothpaste. 

 For Daddy too, he is also getting better too. Lol
Have a good day everyone. 😊

Author:

I am an Associate and Senior Financial Consultant.

Leave a Reply

