Posted in Age of 3, Reuven Loo Growing up

Weekend Bonding with Reuven

Today to realise the run with one of my friend , Reuven wake up quite early about 6.15am and I have to bring him to ah ma house.

Yesterday before he sleep, I have share with him today program. He is so excited and said now ! Lol then I said of cos, hoe about you close your eyes first and havw a dream. When you open your eyes , it will be tomor. Soon he dozed off.

After my run and his ah ma told me that me he saw me crossing the road while he keep peeping out of the window! Haha when I reached, he abit sux his face ( mouth protruding) . Lol too bad can’t get in time for a picture.

 

 

Just take a pic when we are waiting for the lift to go down, to remember this moment. ๐Ÿ™‚

20160227_082250

Then he faster wear his shoes and we go to the usual macdonald at Safra that he loves best.

We walk across the park. Literally he said he is tired … seems like he go for run and not me . Lol he enjoy the emperor ride ย to macdonald and deep down in my heart also happy. ย Haha. ๐Ÿ™‚


Today he is more responsive and more attentive as I do not need to repeat so many times or I mean chanting. He is able to finish the hot cake 1 piece and abit more. Of cos for his ribena need not to call to finish it. ๐Ÿ™‚

He enjoy the superhero toy and we play abit of story and imagination run wild.

 

After that bring him to play playground and sand. He mixed well with new friends on the play ground just that he is still abit ‘expressive’ lol.

He still enjoy the swing and ask me push faster , when I did that, ย he said slower.. zzzz.. haha

 

Bath him and tell him later we going YEYE house and ask him wait for a while while i go bath and prepare. He fall asleep when I come out. .. Cant describle the feeling ๐Ÿ™‚

20160227_105007

Just can’t wait for you to grow up and be a fine man soon. Of cos must enjoy the fullest and bonding with you. ๐Ÿ™‚

Love u my son! ๐Ÿ˜Š

 

 

 

 

 

Author:

I am an Associate and Senior Financial Consultant.

Leave a Reply

