Posted in Age of 3, Reuven Loo Growing up

Reuven express love to Daddy by his own record

Every morning i will send my boy to sch, and today he caught me in Surprise. everyday i will give a hug and a kiss on his cheek and he will always cry everytime i leave sch and hold my hand when he is taking his check and temperature. he told the teacher said that he want to have breakfast with me and want me go sch with him…

 

Today, suddenly he like big boy again, explain to him about to stay strong and he nodded his head and before i leave, he said ” Daddy , i wan t to hug you ” literally he really give me a big hug with warm feeling. it really melt my heart and the eyes he give me i don think i will forget.

 

yesterday he also give me a kiss and touch my face when i was taking a nap on the bed… hahahah… Gosh…

love you Daddy. 🙂

 

Author:

I am an Associate and Senior Financial Consultant.

Leave a Reply

