Posted in Age of 3, Reuven Loo Growing up, Uncategorized

Bed time Story telling

Today Reuven bring out 10 books for me to read. And I ask him to choose his favorite book. He pick the My daddy… ūüôā

He has really grow up , started more and more communication and our imagination run wild by imaging other things to be added into the story.

He still sit on me like I am the ‘Spaceship’ … and imagine press button fast, slow ,and. ¬†Still have to eject him out from my neck. Lol. ¬†Faint..

Screenshot_2016-02-10-22-27-22

 

 

 

Author:

I am an Associate and Senior Financial Consultant.

Leave a Reply

